Some tasty morsels

I have been reflecting on my course and looking at some of the photos I have taken.

Sometimes, like yesterday, I didn’t take a photo which was a real shame, as I did pass that critical assessment. For me it certainly was a day of celebration.
Perhaps though, I was so intent on getting my dishes to the judges on time – I forgot to get a photo for my own records.

This entry was posted in Culinary, Dunedin, Passion, postaday 2011, Random thoughts - post a day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

