A sunset to capture – or ufo arrival?

Last night on a walk I captured this photo (and more) on my iphone. I thought it was spectacular and worth a mention. Perhaps it will inspire me for my big day tomorrow.
I am so thankful the southerly predicted didn’t have the “bite” that was promised today. Just an occasional cloud passing by, and a bit of misty drizzle on the drive into Dunedin this afternoon.

This entry was posted in Decisions, Dunedin, Intersections - crossroads, postaday 2011, Random thoughts - post a day, Tramping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

