Thoughts postaday2011

I am planning to do this, to become one of those people who write for the joy of it, not because it is one more thing that has to be done.
By subscribing to this, it will ensure that, like things in my diary, it will actually happen. That is a good thing.
Things happen if they are written down, that’s the way a ‘list’ person works.
That’s the way I work best. I have lists for all sorts of things, lists on my fridge, lists on my whiteboard in the kitchen, and the lists in my head (which get a bit fuzzy occasionally).
I am enjoying reading some of the things that other people have written, and I am looking forward to becoming part of the wider community here at WordPress.

This entry was posted in Tramping and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

